You can remove students from your course in your teacher dashboard.
- Log in at the platform
- Click on 'Monitor' at the upper right of the screen
- Click on the student's name
4. Click on the 'Remove Student from Course' button
5. Confirm that you want to remove this student
6. The student is removed and your monitor view is updated
That's it! You will automatically be brought back to your monitor overview.
Frequently Asked Questions on removing students
I want to remove a lot of students at once. Can I do this?
Yes you can! With our help. Please contact us via the chat icon in the lower right corner of your screen.
What happens to the student's progress if I remove them accidentally?
The progress of the student is not immediately lost. When you've made a mistake, just add the student again to your course. An explanation on how to add students can be found here.
I get an error message. What do I do?
Please contact us via the chat icon in the lower right corner of your screen.
Any other questions about removing students?
Is anything still unclear? What more would you like to be able to do yourself?
Just use the chat icon on the bottom right corner of your screen.